David Guetta - Pop Life (2007)


1. Baby When the Light ft. Cozi
2. Love Is Gone ft. Chris willis
3. Everytime We Touch ft. Chris Willis
4. Delirious ft. Tara McDonald
5. Tomorrow Can Wait ft. Chris Willis
6. Winner of the Game ft. JD Davis
7. Do Something Love ft. Juilet
8. You're Not Alone ft. Tara Mcdonald
9. Never Take Away My Freedom ft. Chris Willis
10. This Is Not a Love Song ft. JD Davis
11. Always ft. JD Davis
12. Joan of Arc ft. Thailand
13. Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit Remix)
14. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)


No comments: